Upcoming Events

April 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat Apr 06 08:30 am Workshop Corridor Monitoring Workshop Native Landscapes and Garden Center
Pawling, NY
Sun Apr 07 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Wed Apr 10 07:00 pm Workshop Breakneck Ridge: Everything You Need to Know REI Soho
New York, NY
Wed Apr 10 07:30 pm Meeting Talk about Native Bees at Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 13 10:00 am Event Intro to Hiking 600 Ramapo Valley Rd
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 13 01:00 pm Workshop Introduction to Citizen Science Opportunities Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 13 04:00 pm Workshop A.T. Natural Heritage Monitoring Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Apr 14 10:00 am Event Eyes of a Trailbuilder - Hike Trailside Nature and Science Center
Mountainside, NJ
Sun Apr 14 10:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Seven Springs Road
Monroe, NY
Tue Apr 16 09:00 am Workshop Invasive Species Identification and Management Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Apr 20 10:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Stokes State Forest - Stokes office parking lot
Branchville, NJ
Sat Apr 27 10:00 am Event Community Hike: Leave No Trace Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Apr 28 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
May 2019
Date Event Type Title Where
Sat May 04 09:00 am Worktrip Trail Maintenance Hike 754 Katrina Falls Rd
Rock Hill, NY
Sat May 04 09:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop FDR State Park
Yorktown Heights, NY
Sat May 04 09:30 am Worktrip Invasives Strike Force Crew - Invasives Removal Old Croton Aqueduct State Historic Park - Croton-on-Hudson
Croton-on-Hudson, NY
Sun May 05 09:00 am Worktrip Habitat Helpers - Native Landscaping Workday Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat May 11 09:30 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat May 11 10:00 am Hike Guided Hike at Gobbler's Knob State Forest Otisville, NY
Sat May 18 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Standard Surveyor Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ